Farnham Royal v Dinton
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2011
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDinton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFarnham Royal won by 7 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Dinton 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresS Harris, V Lewis
ScorersM Green, Jim-Dinton

Dinton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Crippsrun out01 --  
A Smithc Davis b Baig225 --  
M Ludlowb Baig05 --  
*+MDR Sutliffc Thurstance b Baig4786 61  
R Kingc Pulsford b Thurstance1245 2-  
M Doddslbw b Thurstance1013 2-  
Faisal Alilbw b Javed Khan7686 71  
K Burrowsc Naveed Zaigham b Baig75 --  
S Bowlerlbw b Naveed Zaigham24 --  
W Mohammedb Naveed Zaigham28 --  
R Brownenot out2651 41  
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cripps), 2-0 (Ludlow), 3-17 (Smith), 4-67 (King), 5-81 (Dodds), 6-98 (Sutliff), 7-112 (Burrows), 8-118 (Bowler), 9-134 (Mohammed), 10-206 (Faisal Ali, 52.4 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig16   435412
Zashan10   140081
Shah4   02102-
Javed Khan7.41141--
Thurstance3   0132--
Naveed Zaigham8   1462--
Gurveer Singh4   0290--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Thurstancelbw b Faisal Ali3968 6-  
D Simpsonc Mohammed b Browne1618 3-  
*+P Davisc Mohammed b Dodds54103 6-  
Javed Khannot out8195 101  
J Zamannot out1331 1-  
H Shahdid not bat      
A Zashandid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
N Baigdid not bat      
Gurveer Singhdid not bat      
B Pulsforddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 53 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Simpson), 2-70 (Thurstance), 3-161 (Davis)
Dinton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowler20   1740--
Mohammed8   1320--
Browne9   0321--
Faisal Ali4   01714-
Burrows3   0170-1
Dodds9   1361--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive