Burnham v Harefield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2011
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham won by 153 runs
PointsBurnham 25; Harefield 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDA Brooks, S Harris
ScorersK Davies (Burnham), PWA Dean (Harefield)

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rehmanc Nkala b King1     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreyb King1     
Mohammad Fazalb King0     
Aftab Alamb King111     
*Shaid Nadeemc Macey b Reddy53     
OU Sarwarlbw b King46     
A Malikb Nkala11     
Mujtaba Ahmedc Morris b Nkala12     
Faisal Yasinnot out19     
Naveed Bashirlbw b King2     
+M Rochesternot out1     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 56 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rehman), 2-2 (Mohammad Fazal), 3-15 (Aurangzeb Chaudhrey), 4-141 (Shaid Nadeem), 5-217 (Aftab Alam), 6-224 (Sarwar), 7-242 (Malik), 8-254 (Mujtaba Ahmed), 9-257 (Naveed Bashir)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King17   2766--
Crick7   2330--
Nkala13   1782--
Reddy11   2371--
Morris8   0370--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Maceyb Mohammad Fazal26     
JA Hammertonlbw b Aftab Alam12     
J Shielc Naveed Bashir b Mohammad Fazal0     
A Reddyc Faisal Yasin b Mohammad Fazal19     
OB Richardslbw b Aftab Alam18     
*ML Nkalac Sarwar b Mohammad Fazal7     
L Baldwinb Mohammad Fazal7     
D Morrislbw b Mohammad Fazal20     
TL Cricklbw b Aftab Alam0     
D Kingnot out0     
+J Knifeb Aftab Alam0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Hammerton), 2-43 (Macey), 3-46 (Shiel), 4-82 (Reddy), 5-83 (Richards), 6-91 (Nkala), 7-115 (Morris), 8-116 (Baldwin), 9-116 (Crick), 10-116 (Knife, 33.5 ov)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fazal15   4406--
Aftab Alam16.52574--
Faisal Yasin2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive