Farnham Royal v Gerrards Cross
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2011
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGerrards Cross won the toss and decided to field
ResultGerrards Cross won by 6 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Gerrards Cross 25
ScorersM Green, IC Thompson

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shawb Muchall3982 7- 
D Simpsonlbw b Mohamed3172 3- 
*DP Bradshawb Mohamed413 -- 
Javed Khanc Rimmer b Watson3472 -- 
+GR Thurstancelbw b Hampton3353 41 
Nashwan Ahmedst [unknown] b Watson1117 -1 
J Zamanc Muchall b Watson115 -- 
A Zashannot out58 -- 
N Baigb Hampton04 -- 
Gurveer Singhc Faisal Ali b Watson12 -- 
Naveed Zaighamnot out11 -- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 56 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Shaw), 2-79 (Simpson), 3-82 (Bradshaw), 4-135 (Thurstance), 5-154 (Nashwan Ahmed), 6-162 (Zaman), 7-165 (Javed Khan), 8-167 (Baig), 9-168 (Gurveer Singh)
Gerrards Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton14   24222-
Faisal Ali6   2240-1
Muchall17   4541-1
Mohamed14   3322--
Watson5   0124--

Gerrards Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Tajc Simpson b Javed Khan3988 3- 
SN Braceyc Naveed Zaigham b Bradshaw5159 7- 
N Mohamedlbw b Javed Khan622 -- 
PB Muchallnot out5367 8- 
JA Hugheslbw b Javed Khan01 -- 
MJC Watsonnot out1332 1- 
Faisal Alidid not bat      
SJ Rimmerdid not bat      
R Grahamdid not bat      
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 44.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Bracey), 2-92 (Mohamed), 3-117 (Taj), 4-117 (Hughes)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zashan11   341022
Baig10   0580-2
Javed Khan14.13323--
Bradshaw5   0161--
Gurveer Singh4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive