Harefield v Aston Rowant
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2011
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultAston Rowant won by 198 runs
PointsHarefield 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Aston Rowant 25
UmpiresE Carrington, R Hutchins
ScorersK Brown (Aston Rowant), PWA Dean (Harefield)

Aston Rowant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NAT Watkinsc J Shiel b Reddy106152 103 
CP Watlingc G Shiel b Nkala716 1- 
AP Tolsonb King05 -- 
T Morganlbw b Nkala03 -- 
*W Morrickrun out (J Shiel)148135 143 
T Coopernot out2313 21 
AJ Cossinsc Nkala b King36 -- 
KW Penhaleb Evans614 -- 
C Leaneydid not bat      
+D Matthewsdid not bat      
T Needhamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 56.5 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Watling), 2-20 (Tolson), 3-21 (Morgan), 4-271 (Morrick), 5-272 (Watkins), 6-287 (Cossins), 7-308 (Penhale, 56.5 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King12   0742-1
Nkala16   0722-2
Reddy12   1681--
G Shiel5   0310--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Maceyc Matthews b Needham1836 3- 
J Shielc Matthews b Needham1216 2- 
JA Hammertonc and b Morrick324 -- 
A Reddylbw b Watkins1538 2- 
OB Richardsc Matthews b Morrick917 1- 
*ML Nkalac Watling b Watkins816 1- 
R McLeodnot out2338 4- 
G Shielb Morrick312 -- 
+S Scottlbw b Morrick216 -- 
D Kingc Matthews b Morrick01 -- 
D Evansb Morrick04 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (J Shiel), 2-40 (Macey), 3-44 (Hammerton), 4-71 (Richards), 5-80 (Nkala), 6-85 (Reddy), 7-100 (G Shiel), 8-108 (Scott), 9-108 (King), 10-110 (Evans, 35.4 ov)
Aston Rowant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Needham9   126224
Penhale3   0180--
Watkins9   2322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Harefield innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Harefield innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive