Lichfield v Handsworth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2011
VenueCollins Hill, Lichfield on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLichfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lichfield)
PointsLichfield 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Handsworth 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Handsworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Herbertc Braddock b Liddiard8     
R Hooperc Sarginson b Liddiard15     
A Johnsonc Sarginson b Wilkinson5     
C Dawkinsc Price b Stone21     
*CR Folkesc and b Liddiard3     
OGL Bascomec Woodfield b Stone21     
E Ramsayc Filer b Liddiard36     
+W Hussainnot out48     
K Smithc Filer b Stephens2     
Zakhir Ahmedlbw b Liddiard0     
A Clemensonb Liddiard6     
Extras(5 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-182 (40.4 ov)
Lichfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson10   3281--
Stone9   1342--
Filer5   0210--
Stephens4   0371--

Lichfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pricec Hussain b Ramsay56     
T Filerc Hussain b Ramsay4     
C Sarginsonc Zakhir Ahmed b Ramsay10     
*A Braddockc Hussain b Smith3     
J Seagerc Dawkins b Smith20     
+D Burtonc Hussain b Smith0     
P Woodfieldnot out15     
T Stonenot out0     
B Stephensdid not bat      
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Liddiarddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 10 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 30 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Handsworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Folkes9   0420--
Ramsay9   0263--
Clemenson3   0230--
Smith5   0103--
Hooper2   080--
Zakhir Ahmed2   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Handsworth innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Handsworth innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive