Basingstoke and North Hants v High Wycombe Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 105 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; High Wycombe Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnlbw b Bird613 1- 
*RJ Droyc Haynes b Senior4559 7- 
AR Gilesc Haynes b Robinson1942 2- 
DJ Coombsnot out107107 112 
+NJ Williamsonc Wilson b Robinson210 -- 
J McDonnellc Delieu b Balal Hussain2940 6- 
MD Thankachanc Balal Hussain b Downing4055 8- 
A Fultonc Downing b Thomson62 -1 
CJ Chandlerc Balal Hussain b Thomson13 -- 
MD Jamesnot out24 -- 
JE Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Vinn), 2-78 (Giles), 3-78 (Droy), 4-83 (Williamson), 5-145 (McDonnell), 6-221 (Thankachan), 7-237 (Fulton), 8-262 (Chandler)
High Wycombe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bird7   1231--
Thomson14   27422-
Robinson6   13222-
Senior6   2261--
Downing12   171113
Balal Hussain7   0421-1

High Wycombe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Birdc Fulton b Chandler1     
J Delieulbw b James0     
*MJ Morganc Williamson b Chandler5     
M Lanceb Bradley37     
R Wilsonb Chandler0     
M Thomsonb Bradley26     
AD Downingb Bradley37     
+NS Haynesb Thankachan6     
D Seniornot out29     
P Robinsonc Coombs b Bradley16     
Balal Hussainc Coombs b Bradley9     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Delieu), 2-5 (Morgan), 3-10 (Bird), 4-10 (Wilson), 5-58 (Thomson), 6-93 (Lance), 7-116 (Haynes), 8-118 (Downing), 9-134 (Robinson), 10-173 (Balal Hussain, 37.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   436311
James10   23211-
Thankachan8   14111-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive