Basingstoke and North Hants v Burnham
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham won by 4 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Burnham 20

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RJ Droyc Gandam b Mohammad Fazal1924 4- 
B Foxleylbw b Aftab Alam6084 12- 
AR Gileslbw b Aftab Alam3880 5- 
DJ Coombsc and b Aftab Alam1830 21 
J McDonnellb Samuels07 -- 
MD Thankachanb Samuels315 -- 
DC Rouseb Aftab Alam511 1- 
+NJ Williamsonc Mohammad Fazal b Aftab Alam15 -- 
MD Jamesc Mohammad Fazal b Aftab Alam1315 -1 
RI Connornot out915 -- 
JE Bradleyb Aftab Alam112 -- 
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 3 nb)18
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Droy), 2-110 (Foxley), 3-140 (Coombs), 4-141 (McDonnell), 5-144 (Giles), 6-146 (Thankachan), 7-155 (Williamson), 8-166 (Rouse), 9-173 (James), 10-185 (Bradley, 49.1 ov)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fazal12   3481-2
Yousef4   2170--
Malik4   1170--
Aftab Alam16.13467-1
Samuels13   0422--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Rehmannot out129     
HS Gandamc Droy b Thankachan0     
*Shaid Nadeemc and b Thankachan0     
Aftab Alamc Williamson b Bradley9     
T Bryantrun out (Coombs)12     
Atif Khanc Williamson b Bradley4     
A Malikc Rouse b Bradley18     
Adnan Javednot out1     
Mohammad Fazaldid not bat      
R Samuelsdid not bat      
K Yousefdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 28.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Gandam), 2-33 (Shaid Nadeem), 3-78 (Aftab Alam), 4-119 (Bryant), 5-137 (Atif Khan), 6-170 (Malik)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rouse2   0270--
James6   1380-1
Bradley10   0753-1
Connor4   2190-3

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive