Basingstoke and North Hants v Wokingham
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 47 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Wokingham 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RJ Droyb Chandra65108 10- 
MD Jameslbw b Kelum1426 2- 
AR Gilesc Piggott b Hayter831 1- 
DJ Coombsb Kelum4365 3- 
CJ Williamsonc Miles b Jain19 -- 
J Parsonsb Jain512 1- 
CR Froudc Piggott b Chandra13 -- 
MD Thankachannot out1121 -- 
+NJ Williamsonlbw b Kelum01 -- 
RI Connorlbw b Jain413 1- 
JE Bradleyc and b Jain46 1- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 49 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (James), 2-70 (Giles), 3-114 (Droy), 4-? (CJ Williamson), 5-127 (Parsons), 6-128 (Froud), 7-154 (Coombs), 8-154 (NJ Williamson), 9-161 (Connor), 10-167 (Bradley, 49 ov)
Wokingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelum15   2433-2
Wilson7   3180--
Hayter8   03511-
Jain14   1394--
Chandra5   0242--

Wokingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Mileslbw b Bradley7     
R Thavarasalinghamlbw b James18     
*G Duncanb James0     
S Hayterb Bradley8     
R Patelb James2     
S Kelumb James22     
J Fisherlbw b James21     
+D Piggottc Connor b James8     
M Wilsonc Droy b James0     
S Jainc Froud b James13     
M Chandranot out1     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)20
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Thavarasalingham), 2-29 (Miles), 3-43 (Duncan), 4-45 (Patel), 5-49 (Hayter), 6-96 (Kelum), 7-97 (Fisher), 8-97 (Wilson), 9-108 (Piggott), 10-120 (Jain, 38.4 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradley13   3452-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive