Rawalpindi Rams v Habib Bank Limited
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 26th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 8 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Habib Bank Limited 4
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Shakeel Khan
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Man of the MatchShoaib Nasir

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Malikb Shahid Nazir021--0.00
Shoaib Nasirb Shahid Nazir1121412069379.43
*Babar Naeemc Khaqan Arsal b Fahad Masood151124-2136.36
Shakeel Anjumlbw b Fahad Masood412131-33.33
Zahid Mansoorc Humayun Farhat b Kamran Hussain2734591179.41
Adnan Muftic Humayun Farhat b Kamran Hussain033--0.00
Muzammil Nizamc and b Mohammad Aslam71721--41.18
+Jamal Anwarb Mohammad Aslam3255462-58.18
Nasir Malikrun out (Imran Farhat)9811-1112.50
Rizwan Akbarlbw b Shahid Nazir5591-100.00
Sadaf Hussainnot out1310--33.33
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-28, 3-36, 4-95, 5-95, 6-113, 7-184, 8-203, 9-211, 10-225 (48.2 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nazir9.212834-18.673.00
Fahad Masood9   06223127.006.89
Kamran Hussain5   1202--15.004.00
Danish Kaneria10   04801--4.80
Mohammad Aslam10   0382--30.003.80
Imran Farhat5   0250---5.00

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Farhatc Shoaib Nasir b Babar Naeem6083898-72.29
Shan Masoodlbw b Zahid Mansoor52721206-72.22
Saleem Elahinot out7179958-89.87
Khaqan Arsalnot out3538643-92.11
Aftab Alamdid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
+Humayun Farhatdid not bat      
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Danish Kaneriadid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 45.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-134
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaf Hussain10   1450---4.50
Rizwan Akbar7   0380---5.43
Nasir Malik6   04101--6.83
Zahid Mansoor10   04513-60.004.50
Naved Malik2   01501--7.50
Babar Naeem10   03814-60.003.80
Muzammil Nizam0.2050---15.00

--> Shakeel Anjum made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nasir Malik made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shoaib Nasir passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Shoaib Nasir made his first century in ListA matches
--> Saleem Elahi passed 6000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 37
--> Shoaib Nasir made his debut for Rawalpindi Rams in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive