Harefield v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarefield won by 169 runs
PointsHarefield 25; National Physical Laboratory Teddington 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McLeodc Garvie b Laghari122     
JA Hammertonc and b Klimcke45     
*A Reddyc Binney b Laghari33     
S Foleyb May6     
EC Rainsfordc N Churchman b Laghari12     
[unknown]c Garvie b Laghari2     
[unknown]c and b Laghari3     
N Linesc Gallifent b Laghari23     
+S Kavanaghnot out8     
[unknown]did not bat      
D Kingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 13 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-151 (Hammerton), 2-193 (McLeod), 3-200 (Foley), 4-216 (Rainsford), 5-219, 6-223, 7-251 (Reddy), 8-? (Lines, 52 ov)
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Binney8   1360--
Thomlinson7   2310--
Darby9   2470--
May7   0371--
Laghari18   2926--
Klimcke3   0251--

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Churchmanc Kavanagh b Rainsford9  2- 
+P Fordb King0  -- 
N Churchmanlbw b Rainsford13  3- 
M Lagharib Rainsford0  -- 
*S Garvieb Lines15  3- 
A Darbyb Rainsford0  -- 
C Gallifentc [unknown] b Reddy9  1- 
C Binneyrun out8  1- 
A Klimckeb Lines19  31 
S Thomlinsonc [unknown] b Lines0  -- 
S Maynot out6  -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ford), 2-32 (C Churchman), 3-32 (Laghari), 4-43 (N Churchman), 5-43 (Darby), 6-60 (Garvie), 7-74 (Binney), 8-87 (Gallifent), 9-91 (Thomlinson), 10-101 (Klimcke, 23.4 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rainsford6   3244--
King5   1331--
Reddy6   1301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Harefield innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive