Harefield v Beaconsfield
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 31st May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeaconsfield won by 7 wickets
PointsHarefield 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Beaconsfield 20
UmpiresTG Baker, S Grimwood
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), F Noyes (Beaconsfield)

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McLeodc Shakel Ahmed b Owen633 1- 
JA Hammertonc Harris b Owen03 -- 
*A Reddyb Owen1336 1- 
O Wilsonlbw b Mahood625 1- 
OB Richardsb Owen915 1- 
ML Nkalac Lynch b Mahood5250 91 
F Wilsonlbw b Mahood2229 2- 
B Webbc Coleman b Shakel Ahmed15 -- 
D Kingc Owen b Shakel Ahmed87 2- 
N Linesnot out01 -- 
+J Knifest Harris b Shakel Ahmed00 -- 
Extras(4 nb)4
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-24, 4-34, 5-46, 6-108, 7-109, 8-121, 9-121, 10-121 (33.5 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahood17   5453-4
Owen11   1404--
Shakel Ahmed5.50363--

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mahmoodlbw b F Wilson4896 8- 
B Colemanb Nkala413 1- 
J Sherryc Knife b Nkala3169 4- 
+M Harrisnot out1720 3- 
PS Lynchnot out1211 3- 
CJO Thomasdid not bat      
Sajid Hussaindid not bat      
*PJ Gurnelldid not bat      
Shakel Ahmeddid not bat      
DM Owendid not bat      
J Mahooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-91, 3-103
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala12   24121-
F Wilson14   4381-2
King3   0280-3
Reddy5   2110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive