Harefield v North Maidenhead
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 14th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarefield won by 10 wickets
PointsHarefield 20; North Maidenhead 0
Umpires[unknown], P Haynes
ScorersL Carter (North Maidenhead), PWA Dean (Harefield)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Martinb Wilson928 2- 
DA Shawc Webb b Nkala117 -- 
Shazad Asgharlbw b Wilson09 -- 
C Pietersenc McLeod b Smith2839 4- 
Faisal Yasinrun out (Richards)1436 -2 
M Carneylbw b Lines2159 3- 
*+S Carterb Reddy13 -- 
Majid Ashrafc Wilson b Reddy02 -- 
S Duncombec Lines b Reddy334 -- 
C Ewerslbw b Lines04 -- 
M Dozellnot out04 -- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-20, 4-52, 5-66, 6-75, 7-75, 8-91, 9-91, 10-91 (39.3 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala13   7271--
Wilson9   21922-
Smith4   1171--
Reddy7   5113--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McLeodnot out2331 4- 
*A Reddynot out6742 131 
JA Hammertondid not bat      
OB Richardsdid not bat      
F Wilsondid not bat      
+B Webbdid not bat      
ML Nkaladid not bat      
D Cokeleydid not bat      
D Kingdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
N Linesdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 11.5 overs)92
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pietersen6   0410--
Dozell1   0150--
Faisal Yasin1   0120-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive