Tring Park Second XI v Harefield
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTring Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarefield won by 5 wickets
PointsTring Park Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Harefield 20
UmpiresR Dye, A Roberts
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), Sam (Tring Park Second XI)

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Steptoec O Wilson b King1956 2- 
AE Puseyb Nkala631 -- 
LR Brooksc O Wilson b M Webb4984 4- 
O Sidwellc Crabb b Lines1443 1- 
C Readlbw b M Webb26 -- 
M Averylbw b Lines1029 2- 
G Proudfootb M Webb912 1- 
*P Ortonc King b Lines211 -- 
R Duncannot out08 -- 
D Wilkinsonlbw b M Webb03 -- 
+E Dallimorec Nkala b Lines13 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Pusey), 2-32 (Steptoe), 3-70 (Sidwell), 4-73 (Read), 5-92 (Avery), 6-117 (Proudfoot), 7-120 (Brooks), 8-120 (Orton), 9-120 (Wilkinson), 10-121 (Dallimore, 47.1 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala10   51311-
F Wilson8   2280--
King5   120133
M Webb11   1304--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Reddyc Pusey b Steptoe5138 12- 
+K Johnstonec Dallimore b Orton1218 1- 
O Wilsonc Pusey b Wilkinson1028 1- 
B Webbnot out1831 4- 
F Wilsonlbw b Wilkinson01 -- 
OB Richardslbw b Wilkinson613 1- 
T Crabbnot out1913 4- 
ML Nkaladid not bat      
M Webbdid not bat      
D Kingdid not bat      
N Linesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(5 wickets, 23.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Johnstone), 2-75 (Reddy), 3-75 (O Wilson), 4-75 (F Wilson), 5-83 (Richards)
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Orton4   0311-2
Wilkinson8   3313--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive