Harefield v Chesham
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultChesham won by 22 runs
PointsHarefield 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Chesham 25
UmpiresTG Baker, N Boxer
ScorerPWA Dean (Harefield)

Chesham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B O'Donovanb King43105 7- 
PB Ediriweerac Richards b F Wilson811 2- 
AFB Birkbyc Johnstone b F Wilson014 -- 
HS Modirun out1938 3- 
A Goddardc O Wilson b Reddy2432 3- 
+N Turnbullb F Wilson2635 3- 
GD Rancec Johnstone b F Wilson4454 32 
A Mohammednot out2524 3- 
TL Crickdid not bat      
*DJ Porterdid not bat      
Rashid Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ediriweera), 2-17 (Birkby), 3-59 (Modi), 4-95 (O'Donovan), 5-109 (Goddard), 6-153 (Turnbull), 7-198 (Rance, 52 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala15   7270--
F Wilson15   4674-1
King7   0411--
Reddy11   2361--
O Wilson4   0190--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hammertonst Turnbull b Porter422 1- 
+K Johnstonec Porter b Modi27 -- 
O Wilsonlbw b Porter1120 11 
*A Reddyc Crick b Modi26 -- 
ML Nkalac Turnbull b Porter02 -- 
OB Richardsc Birkby b Crick5081 81 
F Wilsonst Turnbull b Porter5179 53 
D Cokeleyc Birkby b Porter2327 2- 
D Kingst Turnbull b Porter1418 2- 
J Mitchellc Rance b Porter1219 11 
T Daynot out03 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Johnstone), 2-12 (Hammerton), 3-17 (O Wilson), 4-17 (Nkala), 5-21 (Reddy), 6-124 (Richards), 7-129 (F Wilson), 8-147 (King), 9-167 (Mitchell), 10-176 (Cokeley, 46.3 ov)
Chesham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Modi14   2512--
Birkby3   0280--
Ediriweera5   123013
Crick6   01411-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive