North Maidenhead v Harefield
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueSummerleaze Road, Maidenhead on 16th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Maidenhead won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorth Maidenhead 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Harefield 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Megnauth, P Sidebottom
ScorersL Carter (North Maidenhead), PWA Dean (Harefield)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Stewartb Nkala2259 3- 
N Patellbw b M Webb1962 2- 
H Jonesnot out96112 56 
R Martinc Knife b Nkala8075 62 
C Pietersenrun out43 -- 
+P Malpassdid not bat      
M Carneydid not bat      
Mirban Saleemdid not bat      
Shazad Asghardid not bat      
Alamgir Khandid not bat      
M Dozelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Patel), 2-44 (Stewart), 3-220 (Martin), 4-233 (Pietersen, 52 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala17   4482--
King9   3400--
M Webb11   1471--
Lines9   1430--
Reddy6   0430--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McLeodc Malpass b Pietersen2081 3- 
K Johnstonec Pietersen b Stewart2848 32 
JA Hammertonb Alamgir Khan1248 -- 
F Wilsonb Alamgir Khan2920 6- 
B Webbb Pietersen2142 3- 
*A Reddynot out1549 21 
ML Nkalanot out00 -- 
N Linesdid not bat      
M Webbdid not bat      
D Kingdid not bat      
+J Knifedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Johnstone), 2-61 (McLeod), 3-97 (Wilson), 4-98 (Hammerton), 5-137 (B Webb)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dozell8   4170--
Mirban Saleem11   4260--
Stewart6   0221--
Pietersen12   61021-
Alamgir Khan6   2152--
Martin5   14101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive