Wokingham Second XI v Harefield
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueWellington Road, Wokingham on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWokingham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWokingham Second XI 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); Harefield 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Knox, M Megnauth
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), P Neat (Wokingham Second XI)

Wokingham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Sozalbw b Nkala925 1- 
P Browittc Wilson b Nkala1747 2- 
W Davidb Nkala06 -- 
R Hillaslbw b Huyser6062 83 
SD Mylesb Nkala415 1- 
+N Hartleyb Nkala3671 41 
R Thavarasalinghamnot out7260 93 
S Hayternot out1013 -- 
T Drakedid not bat      
S Jaindid not bat      
*A Matthewsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 12 w)26
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Soza), 2-32 (David), 3-47 (Browitt), 4-66 (Myles), 5-112 (Hillas), 6-201 (Hartley)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King10   04002-
Nkala21   5965--
Wilson5   11901-
Huyser8   32411-
Reddy6   1410--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Reddyc Thavarasalingham b Myles4856 91 
K Johnstoneb Hayter624 -- 
+B Webbc Matthews b Thavarasalingham720 1- 
ML Nkalalbw b Hayter5975 81 
OB Richardsc Myles b Jain3342 5- 
O Wilsonb Thavarasalingham1729 21 
B Thompsonc Hartley b Thavarasalingham04 -- 
R Evansnot out1234 2- 
D Kingc Jain b Myles915 1- 
R Huyserc Hayter b Jain410 -- 
R Silvanot out00 -- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 13 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Johnstone), 2-59 (Webb), 3-77 (Reddy), 4-134 (Richards), 5-185 (Wilson), 6-187 (Nkala), 7-187 (Thompson), 8-211 (King), 9-228 (Huyser)
Wokingham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayter12   056225
Myles19   3602-1
Thavarasalingham15   2683-3
Jain4   03323-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive