Harefield v Thatcham Town
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThatcham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultThatcham Town won by 4 wickets
PointsHarefield 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3); Thatcham Town 20
UmpiresM Knox, C Robinson
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), I Martin (Thatcham Town)

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hammertonlbw b Bird4699 7- 
ML Nkalast Stone b Johnson112136 142 
J Shielst Stone b Bishop2221 3- 
P Lynchst Stone b Bird1717 2- 
B Webbst Stone b Johnson1111 1- 
*A Reddyc Wyatt b Johnson1416 1- 
P Collettnot out107 -- 
L Baldwinc Stone b Bird55 1- 
D Kingnot out00 -- 
TL Crickdid not bat      
+J Knifedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-152 (Hammerton), 2-192 (Nkala), 3-194 (Shiel), 4-209 (Webb), 5-235 (Lynch), 6-239 (Reddy), 7-251 (Baldwin)
Thatcham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Naqvi13   44001-
Stephenson3   01401-
Jenkins5   0310--
Johnson18   17931-
Bishop7   0391--
Bird6   0373--

Thatcham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Naqvic King b Nkala113122 163 
JW Ettridgelbw b Reddy3268 4- 
+D Stonec Knife b King3535 5- 
SJ Wyattc Lynch b King03 -- 
*D Johnsonc Baldwin b Nkala2537 21 
D Williamsnot out2217 21 
M Dennessrun out88 1- 
P Jenkinsnot out01 -- 
N Bishopdid not bat      
C Birddid not bat      
D Stephensondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Ettridge), 2-170 (Stone), 3-171 (Wyatt), 4-211 (Johnson), 5-221 (Ali Naqvi), 6-252 (Denness)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala16   2762-4
King19   38023-
Reddy8   1501--
Crick5   0360--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive