Harefield v High Wycombe Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueWoods Cricket Ground, Harefield on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarefield won by 5 wickets
PointsHarefield 20; High Wycombe Second XI 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Haynes, C Ward
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), TG Patten (High Wycombe Second XI)

High Wycombe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stevensc Nkala b Marsh2253 4- 
M Lancec Mitchell b King927 2- 
R Jonesrun out3880 5- 
*MJ Morganc King b Marsh49 1- 
L Hardyc and b Reddy1231 2- 
SM Hussainc Reddy b King2045 4- 
P Robinsonb King2020 21 
+A Higginsb King422 -- 
M Choudhric McLeod b King211 -- 
S Sylvesterb King1313 2- 
Balal Hussainnot out22 -- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 52 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Lance), 2-63 (Stevens), 3-74 (Morgan), 4-83 (Jones), 5-94 (Hardy), 6-134 (SM Hussain), 7-134 (Robinson), 8-136 (Choudhri), 9-156 (Higgins), 10-160 (Sylvester, 52 ov)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nkala13   1430--
King16   42961-
Marsh5   0142-1
Reddy13   3291--
Quinn5   03401-

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McLeodnot out58120 10- 
+JA Hammertonc Higgins b Robinson1737 4- 
OB Richardsc Balal Hussain b Sylvester514 1- 
P Lynchlbw b Sylvester03 -- 
P Collettb Sylvester412 1- 
*A Reddyc Sylvester b Robinson13 -- 
ML Nkalanot out6837 103 
D Kingdid not bat      
J Mitchelldid not bat      
R Marshdid not bat      
S Quinndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 37.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Hammerton), 2-53 (Richards), 3-53 (Lynch), 4-65 (Collett), 5-68 (Reddy)
High Wycombe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson14   4412--
SM Hussain7   33802-
Sylvester9   23333-
Balal Hussain2   060--
Lance2   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive