Basingstoke and North Hants v Thatcham Town
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThatcham Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 20; Thatcham Town 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Thatcham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Naqvilbw b James2     
P Jenkinsb Heyliger8     
J O'Flynnc Thankachan b James21     
*D Williamslbw b Heyliger10     
S Gibsonst Rouse b James5     
J Andrewsb Heyliger9     
J Winfieldb James10     
John Williamslbw b James0     
+J Youngb James21     
C Birdnot out27     
Jason Williamsc and b Parsons26     
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ali Naqvi), 2-14 (Jenkins), 3-34 (D Williams), 4-46 (O'Flynn), 5-49 (Gibson), 6-59 (Andrews), 7-60 (John Williams), 8-70 (Winfield), 9-101 (Young), 10-144 (Jason Williams, 35.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James16   3706--
Heyliger14   44231-
Connor2   060--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Woodb Ali Naqvi5941 72 
+AP Rouseb Ali Naqvi42 1- 
DJ Coombsc Jenkins b Andrews1526 1- 
DA Heyligernot out4548 6- 
CJ Williamsonb Ali Naqvi319 -- 
J Parsonsnot out1620 2- 
RI Connordid not bat      
MD Jamesdid not bat      
R Wijeratnedid not bat      
MD Thankachandid not bat      
*RJ Droydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(4 wickets, 27.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Rouse), 2-80 (Coombs), 3-80 (Wood), 4-104 (Williamson)
Thatcham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Naqvi13   3593--
Jason Williams5   0370--
Andrews6   0371--
John Williams2.1160--
Bird1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive