Royal Grammar School, Worcester v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 28th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 66 runs
UmpiresK Carr, TW Gray
ScorerA Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CE Mulraineb Wilkinson2      
SLJM Hawkb Wilkinson2      
DS Kennedyb Ford28      
MM Parmarc Stokes b Brain78      
MG Pardoec Wilkinson b Watkins35      
C Edwardsb Pinner16      
MD D'Oliveirab Booth28      
+V Thomasnot out18      
TWP Coxnot out1      
HJ Dabhidid not bat      
*BM De Souzadid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-61, 4-131, 5-177, 6-183, 7-215
Royal Grammar School, Worcester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dovey8   1190--
Wilkinson5   0212--
Booth8   3391--
Ford16   2591--
Stokes5   0190--
Sproul2   070--
Watkins4   2101--
Brain3   0161--
Pinner3   0271--

Royal Grammar School, Worcester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Flowerc Parmar b D'Oliveira4      
T Brainb Pardoe0      
ND Pinnerc Pardoe b Dabhi51      
AD Wilkinsonlbw b Dabhi30      
DM Sproulb Dabhi1      
JE Doveyc Kennedy b Cox11      
*A Fordb Dabhi20      
+TL Illingworthc and b Dabhi32      
C Stokesc Pardoe b Dabhi1      
LA Boothnot out2      
JA Watkinsb Pardoe1      
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-12, 3-76, 4-87, 5-90, 6-119, 7-126, 8-155, 9-155, 10-160 (47.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Oliveira5   0261--
Dabhi17   2496--
Hawk7   2270--
Cox8   3261--
Edwards4   2170--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Grammar School, Worcester innings

It was agreed that Marylebone Cricket Club would bat first





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive