Rush v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueKenure, Rush, Dublin on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRush won by 6 wickets
PointsRush 23 (Bonus 3); Old Belvedere 2 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresIAF Bevers, J Norton
ScorersJ Butterly, Elita Khan

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Sharifc Sheehan b Amir Iqbal013 --0.00
I Khurshidb Amir Iqbal410 1-40.00
Simranjit Singhc Saadat Gul b P Monks95121 9378.51
+Syed Alic Saadat Gul b van Zyl612 1-50.00
Ahmed Darc Sheehan b P Monks5465 7183.08
A Bakerlbw b P Monks01 --0.00
Halal Asadb P Monks1425 2-56.00
*R Chawlalbw b Mullen28 --25.00
S Ahmedlbw b P Monks03 --0.00
S Bhardwajnot out01 --0.00
G Singhc Amir Iqbal b Mullen01 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sharif), 2-7 (Khurshid), 3-38 (Syed Ali), 4-158 (Ahmed Dar), 5-158 (Baker), 6-190 (Halal Asad), 7-196 (Simranjit Singh), 8-196 (S Ahmed), 9-196 (Chawla), 10-196 (G Singh, 43.2 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul8   530---0.38
Amir Iqbal5   05123-15.0010.20
van Zyl7   1251--42.003.57
Shahid Iqbal8   05009--6.25
Metcalfe3   02103--7.00
Butterly3   0120---4.00
P Monks6   21653-7.202.67

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D van Zylc Khurshid b S Ahmed6142 10-145.24
Amir Iqbalb Halal Asad235151-460.00
S Monksb Chawla1439 3-35.90
Saadat Gulnot out2956 3-51.79
Shahid Iqbalb Simranjit Singh4041 4297.56
N Mullennot out1513 11115.38
A Butterlydid not bat      
P Monksdid not bat      
+E Sheehandid not bat      
L Metcalfedid not bat      
J Farrelldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 34.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Amir Iqbal), 2-91 (S Monks), 3-113 (van Zyl), 4-172 (Shahid Iqbal)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Halal Asad7   04311-42.006.14
Simranjit Singh10   15516-60.005.50
S Ahmed6   03411-36.005.67
Chawla8   13311-48.004.12
Bhardwaj2   0170---8.50
G Singh1.201001--7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive