Leinster v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeinster won by 7 wickets
PointsLeinster 24 (Bonus 4); Old Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresR Damodoran, TS Wijesundera
ScorersE Hana, S Jennings

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Khurshidc Kenealy b Byrne2269 2-31.88
+Syed Alilbw b Lennon910 --90.00
M Asim Aftabrun out (Jones)05 --0.00
Y Sharifc Curtis b Edwards01 --0.00
*Simranjit Singhc Jones b Lennon74 1-175.00
Ahmed Darlbw b Byrne1722 3-77.27
F Yousafzaic Kenealy b MacDonnell3839 4297.44
H Asadlbw b Byrne1127 1-40.74
S Ahmedst Curtis b Scholtz717 1-41.18
R Chawlab Scholtz1015 1-66.67
A Bakernot out68 1-75.00
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Syed Ali), 2-15 (Asim Aftab), 3-17 (Sharif), 4-24 (Simranjit Singh), 5-53 (Ahmed Dar), 6-? (Khurshid), 7-107 (Asad), 8-122 (Yousafzai), 9-124 (S Ahmed), 10-139 (Chawla, 36.2 ov)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards6   02811236.004.67
Lennon6   0292--18.004.83
Byrne10   22631-20.002.60
MacDonnell7   0281--42.004.00
Kenealy2   060---3.00

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Jonesb Chawla714 --50.00
*C Mallonc Ahmed Dar b Sharif2931 4-93.55
D Lucasrun out2443 3-55.81
A Scholtznot out2638 2-68.42
JP O'Dwyernot out4233 33127.27
+Z Curtisdid not bat      
CR Edwardsdid not bat      
HP MacDonnelldid not bat      
PG Byrnedid not bat      
W Lennondid not bat      
R Kenealydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 26.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Jones), 2-68 (Mallon), 3-79 (Lucas)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad3   0140---4.67
Chawla10   04012360.004.00
S Ahmed1   0100---10.00
Sharif4   02211-24.005.50
Simranjit Singh5.303801--6.91
Yousafzai3   0170-1-5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive