The Hills Second XI v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 22nd May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Hills Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Hills Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsThe Hills Second XI 22 (Bonus 2); Old Belvedere 3 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresR Damodoran, B Kailash
ScorersElita Khan (Old Belvedere), Shafiq Khan (The Hills Second XI)

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Shoaib Alic D Byrne b M Byrne0     
M Asim Aftabc McDonnell b M Byrne8     
+Syed Alic M Byrne b McDonnell4     
Simranjit Singhc McDonnell b M Byrne0     
F Yousafzaic and b M Byrne0     
Ahmed Darc B Moore b M Byrne4     
A Bakerc A Moore b M Byrne0     
H Asadb Clinton51     
R Chawlac Murphy b M Byrne0     
S Ahmedc Shahab b Akhtar8     
S Kumarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shoaib Ali), 2-15 (Syed Ali), 3-15 (Simranjit Singh), 4-21 (Yousafzai), 5-21 (Asim Aftab), 6-25 (Ahmed Dar), 7-28 (Baker), 8-35 (Chawla), 9-85 (S Ahmed), 10-93 (Asad, 28.3 ov)
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Byrne10   41674-8.571.60
Murphy10   038022-3.80
McDonnell5   22911-30.005.80
Akhtar3   0911-18.003.00

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Razac Simranjit Singh b Chawla28     
H McDonnellb Chawla0     
TWDR Murphylbw b Chawla4     
B Moore hit wkt b Yousafzai15     
M Byrnec Syed Ali b Yousafzai0     
M Clintonnot out20     
D Byrnec Shoaib Ali b Yousafzai4     
S Shahabnot out2     
*N Akhtardid not bat      
A Mooredid not bat      
+M Dwyerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 25.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McDonnell), 2-28 (Murphy), 3-61 (B Moore), 4-68 (Raza), 5-68 (M Byrne), 6-73 (D Byrne)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad5   123021-4.60
Chawla10   03434120.003.40
Kumar2   070---3.50
S Ahmed2   0802--4.00
Yousafzai5   1731-10.001.40
Simranjit Singh1.30801--5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive