Old Belvedere v North County Second XI
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth County Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Belvedere won by 163 runs
PointsOld Belvedere 25 (Bonus 5); North County Second XI 0
UmpiresA Tuffrey, D Walsh
ScorerEKA Mooney

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Alic McGovern b Manmeet Singh0     
S Zaidic McLoughlin b Manmeet Singh4     
+M Asim Aftabc Manmeet Singh b McGovern66     
S Ahmedb J Andrews12     
Simranjit Singhc J Andrews b J Mooney1     
Ahmed Darc McLoughlin b McGovern42     
F Yousafzainot out96     
A Bakerc McLoughlin b Manmeet Singh33     
H Asadb Manmeet Singh0     
M Tayyabb W Andrews5     
*R Chawlanot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shoaib Ali), 2-33 (Zaidi), 3-73 (S Ahmed), 4-74 (Simranjit Singh), 5-146 (Ahmed Dar), 6-146 (Asim Aftab), 7-227 (Baker), 8-245 (Asad), 9-250 (Tayyab)
North County Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manmeet Singh10   061421
W Andrews9   16315-
J Mooney8   03912-
J Andrews10   123151
Clarke3   0220--
McGovern7   04722-
Nolan3   0280-1

North County Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Caseyst Asim Aftab b Yousafzai34     
J Andrewsc Ahmed Dar b Asad19     
C McLoughlinb Chawla3     
D Nolanb Chawla14     
Manmeet Singhc Yousafzai b Asad1     
D Rooneyb Yousafzai0     
NMS McGovernc Zaidi b Simranjit Singh16     
J Mooneynot out11     
*W Andrewsb Simranjit Singh0     
S Mooneyb Simranjit Singh16     
K Clarkeb Simranjit Singh0     
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (J Andrews), 2-36 (McLoughlin), 3-53 (Nolan), 4-54 (Manmeet Singh), 5-75 (Rooney), 6-75 (Casey), 7-100 (McGovern), 8-100 (W Andrews), 9-126 (S Mooney), 10-127 (Clarke, 33.5 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chawla10   22623-
Asad10   23922-
Yousafzai7   1242--
Simranjit Singh6.503341-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive