Old Belvedere v Leinster
Leinster League Division Two 2011
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeinster won by 171 runs
PointsOld Belvedere 0; Leinster 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresIAF Bevers, JD Garth
ScorersE Khana, C Mallon

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Joneslbw b Asad67756913-89.33
+Z Curtisc Ahmed Dar b Yousafzai44891214149.44
S Faizanlbw b Asad011--0.00
*A Scholtzc Chawla b Yousafzai2028323-71.43
JP O'Dwyerc Asad b Yousafzai2033302160.61
CR Edwardsb Yousafzai1517181188.24
J Carrollc Bhardwaj b Yousafzai1913--11.11
PG Byrneb Simranjit Singh154--20.00
W Lennonnot out2229293-75.86
A Husseinnot out1516251-93.75
Z Khuda Bukshdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Jones), 2-95 (Faizan), 3-133 (Scholtz), 4-147 (Curtis), 5-173 (O'Dwyer), 6-178 (Edwards), 7-181 (Byrne), 8-181 (Carroll)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad10   14822230.004.80
Chawla10   33801--3.80
S Ahmed2   02202--11.00
Tayyab8   0450---5.62
Yousafzai10   2245--12.002.40
Simranjit Singh10   04211-60.004.20

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Zaidib Edwards011--0.00
S Ahmedc Jones b Edwards024--0.00
Simranjit Singhb Byrne46435843106.98
M Asim Aftablbw b Lennon2911--22.22
Ahmed Darb Lennon11214--8.33
F Yousafzaib Lennon232--66.67
M Tayyabc Edwards b Byrne1517--20.00
H Asadc O'Dwyer b Edwards0711--0.00
+N Shettynot out1913--11.11
*R Chawlab Edwards011--0.00
S Bhardwajc Lennon b Edwards058--0.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Zaidi), 2-1 (S Ahmed), 3-5 (Asim Aftab), 4-17 (Ahmed Dar), 5-19 (Yousafzai), 6-43 (Tayyab), 7-57 (Simranjit Singh), 8-57 (Asad), 9-57 (Chawla), 10-58 (Bhardwaj, 16.1 ov)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lennon5   2283--10.005.60
Byrne3   01521-9.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive