Bath Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2006
VenueNorth Parade, Bath on 7th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 24 runs
UmpiresB Powell, IP Shrubsole
ScorersRJH Lett (Bath Women), A Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Boormanb FC Wilson3773736-  
ER Wildb Tilley1415153-  
KR Bartonc Davies b Tilley076--  
Shaiza Khanrun out (FC Wilson)1222252-  
B Nicholsonc Pagett b Tilley88809414-  
CP Atkinsonb Tilley1944342-  
JE Summersc Davies b Tilley812101-  
CE Rogersb Withers42429--  
*+CA Wardlbw b Williams188--  
R Nanalalb Williams157--  
SM Carternot out053--  
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wild), 2-19 (Barton), 3-53 (Shaiza Khan), 4-91 (Boorman), 5-151 (Atkinson), 6-166 (Summers), 7-191 (Nicholson), 8-191 (Rogers), 9-193 (Ward), 10-194 (Nanalal, 49.1 ov)
Bath Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies11   3340--
Tilley13   34553-
FC Wilson5   02711-
Withers6   1271--
Howe4   1200--
Pagett3   0160--

Bath Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TM Gouldc Boorman b Barton63646413-  
EA Howeb Summers024--  
*LJ Pagettb Nanalal1624282-  
A Shrubsolec Rogers b Nanalal52224--  
L Gladmanc Boorman b Nanalal197--  
SA Daviesnot out4154665-  
FC Wilsonb Nanalal011--  
E Tilleyb Carter1631233-  
J Withersc Nicholson b Carter4671-  
LJ Allisonc Nanalal b Carter613101-  
FC Wilsonst Ward b Carter915191-  
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Howe), 2-47 (Pagett), 3-87 (Shrubsole), 4-89 (Gould), 5-89 (Gladman), 6-89 (FC Wilson), 7-115 (Tilley), 8-127 (Withers), 9-143 (Allison), 10-170 (FC Wilson, 40.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nanalal13   6224--
Summers4   1231--
Shaiza Khan4   03201-
Barton3   01711-
Nicholson9   2430--

--> Bath Women full substitute: FC Wilson for H Williams (Wilson allowed to bat a second time)
--> FC Wilson was allowed to bat twice (allowed to bat a second time in place of H Williams)

T Gould kept wicket before lunch, B Howe kept wicket after lunch.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive