Leicestershire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 10th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 40 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, PR Pollard
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LN Bentleyc Eckersley b Gurney7     
AP Agathangelouc and b Cliff10     
J Clarkc Eckersley b White81     
LA Perryb Kinch16     
*SD Parryb Freckingham31     
+DJ Pawsonc Freckingham b Gurney33     
SC Kerriganb Gurney0     
AM Lilleynot out16     
TE Baileynot out3     
NT Cauncedid not bat      
SP Cheethamdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-30, 3-55, 4-140, 5-185, 6-196, 7-216
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cliff8   0411  
Gurney8   0383  
Ali8   0370  
Kinch4   0221  
White8   0501  
Freckingham4   0261  

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Alic Bailey b Lilley41     
W Nellbw b Kerrigan1     
JE Ordc Parry b Cheetham39     
NP Hawkesc Lilley b Caunce17     
*WA Whitec Agathangelou b Lilley9     
+EJH Eckersleyc Agathangelou b Parry18     
WA MacVicarc Parry b Clark27     
LJ Kinchst Pawson b Parry1     
SJ Cliffb Clark4     
OH Freckinghamnot out7     
HF Gurneynot out0     
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-72, 3-102, 4-111, 5-135, 6-143, 7-147, 8-162, 9-183
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheetham7   1191  
Kerrigan8   1331  
Caunce5   0221  
Lilley8   0342  
Parry7   0252  
Clark3   0282  
Bailey2   0120  

Leicestershire Second XI 12th Man: J Sykes, Lancashire 12th Man: C Connolly





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive