Hampshire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 12th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresSF Bishopp, RT Robinson
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP O'Sheac Wood b Jones22016--  
DO Brownc Bates b Wood2141652-  
NA Jamesc Rouse b Jones1419252-  
*SJ Walterslbw b Howell143235--  
+CB Cookec Mascarenhas b Howell1313292-  
DL Lloydrun out (Wood)91171-  
I Hassanc Wood b Howell2916--  
RF Evansb Mascarenhas2429413-  
AJ Normanc Miller b Mascarenhas25413831  
AJ Jonesnot out1110--  
JC Gloverc Wood b Mascarenhas196--  
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 146 minutes, 37.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (O'Shea, 4.2 ov), 2-27 (James, 10.3 ov), 3-46 (Brown, 16.5 ov), 4-55 (Walters, 19.3 ov), 5-65 (Lloyd, 21.3 ov), 6-75 (Cooke, 23.4 ov), 7-81 (Hassan, 25.1 ov), 8-120 (Evans, 35.1 ov), 9-127 (Norman, 35.6 ov), 10-128 (Glover, 37.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones7   3102--
de Wet8   12501-
Wood7   0161--
Howell6   02731-
Miller2   0170--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Evans b Brown021--  
K Turnernot out4562845-  
*AD Mascarenhasc Jones b Brown6155649-  
CP Woodnot out2220173-  
SP Jonesdid not bat      
F de Wetdid not bat      
BM Shafayatdid not bat      
+MD Batesdid not bat      
AP Rousedid not bat      
JR Millerdid not bat      
J Georgedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 84 minutes, 23.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Howell, 0.2 ov), 2-98 (Mascarenhas, 18.2 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown5   02821-
Norman4   1180--
Jones3   02401-
Evans2   0120--
O'Shea6   0310--
James3   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive