Unicorns A v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueBoughton Hall Avenue, Chester on 19th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 6 runs
PointsUnicorns A 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresM Jones, P Willey
ScorersKB O'Connell, C Rimmer

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangeloub Syddall716131-  
LN Bentleyc Pope b Syddall920431-  
J Clarklbw b Syddall11114--  
KW Hoggb Smith829401-  
*SD Parryc Pope b Syddall022--  
SC Kerriganb Syddall21516--  
+AL Daviesc Smith b Rashid4554657-  
LA Perryc Ord b Rashid2550571-  
AM Lilleyc Ord b Rashid1515191-  
SP Cheethamb Davis1623261-  
NT Cauncenot out449--  
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Agathangelou), 2-18 (Clark), 3-26 (Bentley), 4-26 (Parry), 5-31 (Kerrigan), 6-31 (Hogg), 7-106 (Perry), 8-106 (Davies), 9-130 (Lilley), 10-143 (Cheetham, 39.3 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall8   4552-
Smith8   1271-1
Rashid8   0333--
Brown8   03403-
Campbell4   01601-

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JRA Campbellc Lilley b Cheetham1114152-  
JE Ordc Agathangelou b Hogg5581-  
JR Levittc and b Caunce1027471-  
+JI Popec Davies b Hogg713181-  
A Rashidlbw b Cheetham375--  
SM Parklbw b Caunce1035291-  
Atiq Chishtic Clark b Lilley1830392-  
JA Smithc Perry b Hogg3256762-  
DF Davisc Davies b Caunce2034343-  
*C Brownb Kerrigan31612--  
AJ Syddallnot out002--  
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ord), 2-17 (Campbell), 3-32 (Pope), 4-35 (Rashid), 5-44 (Levitt), 6-50 (Park), 7-78 (Atiq Chishti), 8-129 (Davis), 9-137 (Brown), 10-137 (Smith, 39.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheetham8   135212
Kerrigan7   02213-
Caunce8   1223--
Parry6   0140--
Lilley3   0141--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive