Nottinghamshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueNottingham High School Ground, Nottingham on 31st May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 36 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresA Mackenzie, SJ Malone
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), R Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Brownc du Toit b Usman Arif26     
S Kelsallb Gurney9     
CC Benhamlbw b Gurney0     
SL Elstonec Cliff b Cobb80     
SKW Woodrun out21     
JT Ballc Gurney b Cobb19     
OJD Swannlbw b Thakor8     
GG Whitec and b Thakor1     
BJ Phillipsb Thakor1     
BA Huttonnot out7     
A Carternot out16     
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kelsall), 2-11 (Benham), 3-59, 4-115, 5-148, 6-166, 7-172, 8-176, 9-181
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurney8   03221224.004.00
Cliff5   0190---3.80
Cobb8   05021-24.006.25
Usman Arif5   0201--30.004.00
Sykes6   0390---6.50
Thakor8   03531-16.004.38

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Cobbc Elstone b Phillips26     
K Alic Benham b Ball8     
EJH Eckersleyc Elstone b Wood56     
J du Toitlbw b Phillips0     
SJ Thakorrun out7     
PG Dixeylbw b Carter32     
LJ Kinchc Hutton b Wood8     
Usman Arifrun out7     
SJ Cliffc Elstone b Wood6     
JS Sykesc and b Phillips2     
HF Gurneynot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-48, 3-52, 4-62, 5-134, 6-148, 7-155, 8-160, 9-165, 10-166 (38.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter6   12213-36.003.67
Ball4   03111-24.007.75
White6   0270-1-4.50
Hutton5   0200---4.00
Wood6   0213--12.003.50
Elstone4   0170---4.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive