Yorkshire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 3rd June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnicorns A won by 169 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Unicorns A 2
UmpiresMA Eggleston, BW Reidy
ScorersACS Gibbs (Unicorns A), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JRA Campbellc Hodgson b Hannon-Dalby1817174-  
JE Ordc Hodgson b Ross977311267  
CPJ Woottonc Wilson b Blain4865668-  
SM Parkc Randhawa b Hodgson6047518-  
Atiq Chishtic Lilley b Sanderson1515252-  
A Rashidb Hannon-Dalby479--  
+JI Popenot out2712176-  
RG Querlc Sanderson b Wainman335--  
LE Beavenb Wainman014--  
*C Browndid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 11 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 154 minutes, 40 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Campbell, 4.3 ov), 2-160 (Wootton, 22.3 ov), 3-202 (Ord, 30.1 ov), 4-254 (Park, 35.6 ov), 5-254 (Atiq Chishti, 36.1 ov), 6-272 (Rashid, 38.2 ov), 7-283 (Querl, 39.2 ov), 8-290 (Beaven, 40 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby5   03622-
Wainman4   04122-
Hodgson8   05112-
Sanderson6   1511--
Ross6   05312-
Randhawa8   03603-
Blain3   0151--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AZ Leesb Syddall386--  
GS Rossc Park b Querl515281-  
JA Leaningc Pope b Querl134--  
LJ Hodgsonc Pope b Syddall611161-  
+E Wilsonc Beaven b Brown1630381-  
AE Lilleyc Wootton b Brown4552555-  
GS Randhawac Campbell b Beaven1017231-  
BW Sandersonc Beaven b Atiq Chishti2225222-  
JC Wainmanb Atiq Chishti61319--  
OJ Hannon-Dalbyb Beaven013--  
*JAR Blainnot out001--  
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 109 minutes, 29.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Lees, 1.4 ov), 2-4 (Leaning, 2.2 ov), 3-17 (Hodgson, 5.5 ov), 4-17 (Ross, 6.2 ov), 5-66 (Wilson, 16.6 ov), 6-90 (Lilley, 22.1 ov), 7-93 (Randhawa, 23.1 ov), 8-121 (Sanderson, 28.5 ov), 9-121 (Wainman, 28.6 ov), 10-121 (Hannon-Dalby, 29.1 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Querl6   1162--
Syddall3   0922-
Rashid8   04701-
Brown8   03021-
Atiq Chishti1   022--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive