Worcestershire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 13th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 33 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresAE Bayley, RK Illingworth
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Manuelc Wyatt b Malik3     
DA Wheeldonb Naik9     
*ND Pinnerc New b Gurney1     
JG Cameronc Naik b Gurney69     
MG Pardoeb Cobb14     
SH Choudhryc Wyatt b Cobb5     
BL D'Oliveirac and b Cobb21     
+OB Coxc Thakor b Wyatt1     
RA Jonesrun out (New)24     
CJ Russellnot out1     
A Richardsonc New b Malik1     
Extras(3 b, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-4, 3-33, 4-63, 5-71, 6-109, 7-111, 8-157, 9-157, 10-159 (39.4 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurney8   2152--24.001.88
Wyatt7   12211-42.003.14
Naik8   1351--48.004.38
Cobb6   02832-12.004.67
Thakor4   0190---4.75

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Cobbc Choudhry b Jones0     
J du Toitc Cameron b Richardson4     
JWA Taylorc Wheeldon b Richardson5     
EJH Eckersleyb Russell43     
+TJ Newb Richardson38     
PG Dixeyc D'Oliveira b Russell0     
SJ Thakorc Cox b Choudhry13     
JKH Naikrun out (Richardson)5     
*MN Malikc Pinner b Richardson4     
HF Gurneyb Richardson0     
ACF Wyattnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-35, 4-74, 5-74, 6-104, 7-112, 8-123, 9-125, 10-126 (37.5 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones8   14613-48.005.75
Russell7   21521-21.002.14
Choudhry8   02112-48.002.62
D'Oliveira3   0140---4.67
Pinner5   11601--3.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive