Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 21st June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresR Collins, AG Wharf
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Terryb Masters2     
OM Alic Billings b Joseph15     
+DJ Blacktopplbw b Toor27     
EC Ballardc Toor b Masters74     
*PB Muchallc Billings b Masters56     
TP Lewisc and b Piesley7     
JE Southgateb Masters1     
CA Barrettrun out1     
AD Clarkeb Piesley2     
MS Hassanc Toor b Masters0     
TRG Hamptonnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)25
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-23, 3-81, 4-189, 5-195, 6-199, 7-203, 8-205, 9-207, 10-214 (39.2 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joseph6   0381-236.006.33
Masters7   1385128.405.43
Thompson8   02501--3.12
Toor5   0251--30.005.00
Neale3   0240-1-8.00
Thomas3   0140---4.67

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AJ Blakec Southgate b Lewis106     
+SW Billingsc Terry b Lewis50     
CD Piesleynot out41     
AM Williamsnot out16     
KS Toordid not bat      
JP Thompsondid not bat      
T Griffindid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
ADG Nealedid not bat      
IAA Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 26.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-146, 2-160
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampton5   03501--7.00
Clarke4   0590---14.75
Muchall8   04601--5.75
Southgate2   01801--9.00
Lewis3   0212--9.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive