Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 24th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresSJ Malone, NR Roper
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerc Pawson b Newby7     
*PM Borringtonb Newby17     
TSI Hamiltonnot out68     
AL Hughesc Bailey b Junaid Khan0     
+T Poyntonb Cheetham33     
CM Durhamlbw b Cheetham0     
PI Burgoyneb Cheetham5     
TAI Taylorc Newby b Lilley13     
MW Sandersonlbw b Newby5     
A Sheikhrun out6     
MHA Footittnot out6     
Extras(8 lb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-31, 3-32, 4-91, 5-91, 6-100, 7-127, 8-141, 9-157
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newby8   1303--
Junaid Khan8   1271--
Cheetham8   0273--
Bailey8   0360--
Lilley8   0431--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangelouc Hughes b Taylor22     
LA Perrynot out75     
LN Bentleyb Burgoyne23     
DJ Pawsonlbw b Burgoyne5     
AL Daviesnot out33     
JR Tolleydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
OJ Newbydid not bat      
SP Cheethamdid not bat      
TE Baileydid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 29.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-98, 3-106
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor5   0331  
Hughes6   0430  
Burgoyne8   0282  
Sanderson5   0210  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive