Unicorns A v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueMarlins, Long Marston on 29th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsUnicorns A 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin (Germany), AJ Salkeld
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordc Kelsall b White3851616-74.51
MA Thornelyc Mullaney b Hutton1017222-58.82
JRA Campbellc Kelsall b White514231-35.71
JR Levittc Ball b Mullaney82798682103.80
Atiq Chishtic Elstone b Ball294144-170.73
A Rashidb Ball3029314-103.45
+JI Popelbw b Hutton4510--80.00
RG Querlnot out455--80.00
LE Beavendid not bat      
*C Browndid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Thornely), 2-46 (Campbell), 3-67 (Ord), 4-138 (Atiq Chishti), 5-211 (Levitt), 6-218 (Rashid), 7-224 (Pope, 40 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ball8   04123-24.005.12
Hutton8   04222-24.005.25
Bacon2   0160---8.00
White8   0292-124.003.62
Mullaney8   1431--48.005.38
Elstone6   0430---7.17

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Edwardsc Campbell b Syddall021--0.00
AD Brownb Syddall2526295-96.15
SL Elstoneb Syddall0710--0.00
*SJ Mullaneynot out118102139103115.69
CC Benhamb Rashid1826331-69.23
A Patelst Pope b Rashid71719--41.18
GG Whiteb Rashid2430302-80.00
+S Kelsallnot out2418384-133.33
BA Huttondid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 37.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Edwards), 2-8 (Elstone), 3-34 (Brown), 4-80 (Benham), 5-96 (Patel), 6-147 (White)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Syddall7   0623-114.008.86
Querl8   13803--4.75
Brown8   0290---3.62
Rashid8   04332-16.005.38
Atiq Chishti2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive