Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueNewclose County Cricket Ground, Newport on 11th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 21 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresTL Burstow, A Hicks
ScorersPJW Danks (Hampshire Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Terryc de Wet b Howell69971336- 
OM Alic Howell b Riazuddin108202- 
EC Ballardrun out (Myburgh)5578824- 
TP Lewisc Steel b Howell1517191- 
*PB Muchallc Miller b Sheppard1714291- 
AJ Hoselbw b de Wet1716163- 
JE Southgatenot out5511-- 
AD Clarkenot out658-- 
+CJR Marshdid not bat      
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 6 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 159 minutes, 40 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ali, 4.1 ov), 2-130 (Ballard, 27.5 ov), 3-155 (Lewis, 31.5 ov), 4-163 (Terry, 33.6 ov), 5-195 (Hose, 37.6 ov), 6-199 (Muchall, 38.2 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riazuddin8   02611-
de Wet8   03711-
Howell8   04022-
Sheppard7   04012-
Myburgh5   0240--
Miller3   0240--
McConchie1   090--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Marsh b Muchall2529482- 
TJ Ravenscroftc Marsh b Hampton1012201- 
*JG Myburghc and b Muchall759213562 
SJ Steellbw b Clarke3335373- 
+AP Rouseb Southgate5109-- 
H Riazuddinc Marsh b Southgate589-- 
CJ Stonelbw b Clarke611131- 
CE McConchiec Porter b Clarke31010-- 
F de Wetb Hampton1422231- 
JR Millerc Marsh b Muchall024-- 
JD Sheppardnot out001-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 38.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Ravenscroft, 4.2 ov), 2-53 (Howell, 10.1 ov), 3-118 (Steel, 21.4 ov), 4-133 (Rouse, 24.5 ov), 5-141 (Riazuddin, 26.6 ov), 6-155 (Stone, 30.2 ov), 7-161 (McConchie, 32.4 ov), 8-190 (de Wet, 37.6 ov), 9-190 (Myburgh, 38.1 ov), 10-190 (Miller, 38.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton8   04028-
Porter7   03502-
Lewis5   02901-
Southgate8   0312--
Clarke6   02431-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive