Gloucestershire Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 19th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 1; Somerset Second XI 1
UmpiresA Hicks, CMB Williams
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+JN Battylbw b Dibble816211-50.00
MA Beardlbw b Dibble31928--15.79
CL Herringc Overton b Mount71941165-75.53
EGC Youngb Overton5770704281.43
UA Qureshic Gregory b Dibble1013151-76.92
JK Fullerc Overton b Mount7814--87.50
AC Spencernot out121215--100.00
V Banerjeenot out787--87.50
CN Milesdid not bat      
MD Taylordid not bat      
DN Wadedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 146 minutes, 40 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Batty), 2-20 (Beard), 3-120 (Young), 4-137 (Qureshi), 5-169 (Fuller), 6-179 (Herring)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willoughby8   21503--1.88
Dibble8   03031-16.003.75
Haggett4   04204--10.50
Dockrell6   0270---4.50
Mount8   04122-24.005.12
Overton6   0341--36.005.67

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Jonesc Batty b Wade2634494-76.47
AWR Barrowb Taylor183343--54.55
*L Gregoryb Banerjee2740464-67.50
CJ Haggettst Batty b Banerjee4156755-73.21
C Overtonc and b Young044--0.00
SA Mountst Batty b Young2020184-100.00
ZGG Besslbw b Banerjee41121--36.36
AJ Dibbleb Miles111722--64.71
+JA Reganrun out (Banerjee)122022--60.00
GH Dockrellnot out559--100.00
CM Willoughbydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 18 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 157 minutes, 40 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Barrow), 2-56 (Jones), 3-107 (Gregory), 4-110 (Overton), 5-142 (Mount), 6-155 (Haggett), 7-171 (Bess), 8-181 (Dibble), 9-193 (Regan, 40 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fuller5   03106--6.20
Wade6   01913-36.003.17
Taylor7   1321--42.004.57
Miles6   03212-36.005.33
Young8   03522-24.004.38
Banerjee8   13332-16.004.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive