Yorkshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 25th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsYorkshire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresK Fergusson, SJ Malone
ScorersM Snook (Yorkshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Rootlbw b Newby12      
CJ Geldartc Bentley b Parry85      
AZ Leesb Newby0      
+GL Brophyc Reece b Cheetham81      
DM Hodgsonlbw b Parry15      
AE Lilleyb Lilley11      
GS Randhawac Davies b Cheetham11      
*SA Pattersonc Agathangelou b Newby1      
I Wardlawc Agathangelou b Newby6      
MA Ashrafc Agathangelou b Newby1      
OJ Hannon-Dalbynot out1      
Extras(10 lb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Root), 2-31 (Lees), 3-187 (Brophy), 4-191 (Geldart), 5-212 (Hodgson), 6-223 (Lilley), 7-230 (Patterson), 8-231 (Randhawa), 9-232 (Ashraf), 10-238 (Wardlaw, 38.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheetham7   03721-
Caunce6   0410--
Parry8   0552--
Lilley8   03612-
Woolley2   0200--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangelourun out (Lilley)70      
LN Bentleyb Lilley66      
LM Reecec Brophy b Root75      
J Clarknot out21      
*SD Parrynot out0      
OJ Newbydid not bat      
+AL Daviesdid not bat      
RJJ Woolleydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
NT Cauncedid not bat      
SP Cheethamdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 35.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-123 (Agathangelou), 2-184 (Bentley), 3-237 (Reece)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wardlaw5   030011
Hannon-Dalby4   03201-
Patterson6   03801-
Randhawa5   03301-
Root7   04911-
Lilley4   0241--

--> CJ Geldart 50 in 49 balls
--> GL Brophy 50 in 42 balls
--> AP Agathangelou 50 in 45 balls
--> LN Bentley 50 in 60 balls
--> LM Reece 50 in 48 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive