Gloucestershire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (South Division)
VenueCollege Ground, Cheltenham on 2nd August 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 141 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresMA Eggleston, SD Thomas
ScorersPJW Danks (Hampshire Second XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Beardlbw b Tomlinson3     
*CDJ Dentc Howell b Makin81     
KJ O'Brienlbw b Howell42     
IA Cockbainst Rouse b Miller72     
EGC Youngc Hayman b Makin31     
UA Qureshirun out (Rouse)13     
JMR Taylornot out19     
JK Fullernot out1     
+AC Spencerdid not bat      
V Banerjeedid not bat      
MD Taylordid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 155 minutes, 40 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Beard), 2-118 (O'Brien), 3-153 (Dent), 4-248 (Young), 5-250 (Cockbain), 6-279 (Qureshi)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomlinson7   0621  
Riazuddin7   0520  
Howell7   0461  
Hayman3   0290  
Miller8   0411  
Makin8   0442  

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDT Robertsb Fuller0     
TJ Ravenscroftb O'Brien34     
SD Snellc Spencer b MD Taylor0     
BAC Howellc MD Taylor b JMR Taylor60     
SJ Steelc Beard b JMR Taylor23     
H Riazuddinc Dent b JMR Taylor2     
+AP Rousec Dent b JMR Taylor4     
OJ Makinrun out (Spencer)0     
JR Millernot out4     
JT Haymanc Dent b Banerjee7     
*JA Tomlinsonc Spencer b Banerjee4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 118 minutes, 32.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Roberts), 2-5 (Snell), 3-58 (Ravenscroft), 4-104 (Steel), 5-117 (Riazuddin), 6-126 (Howell), 7-126 (Makin), 8-129 (Rouse), 9-138 (Hayman), 10-144 (Tomlinson, 32.5 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fuller5   1221 -
MD Taylor4   0241 -
O'Brien5   0191 -
Young4   0190 -
Banerjee7.51322 -
JMR Taylor7   0264 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive