Worcestershire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 22nd August 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 23 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresMA Eggleston, R Murphy
ScorersDE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lythc Cox b Shantry0     
AZ Leesc Pinner b Root32     
JA Leaninglbw b Russell27     
JA Tattersalllbw b D'Oliveira13     
+DM Hodgsonnot out88     
E Wilsonst Cox b Root35     
AE Lilleyst Cox b Blofield6     
GS Randhawarun out (D'Oliveira)1     
I Wardlawdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 14 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-61, 3-75, 4-96, 5-194, 6-223, 7-224 (40 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry8   2461--
Sweeney3   01903-
Russell7   05414-
Root6   02822-
D'Oliveira8   0271--
Blofield8   0421--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Leaning b Wardlaw5     
JK Manuelc Leaning b Hannon-Dalby16     
*ND Pinnerlbw b Wardlaw4     
WT Rootb Hannon-Dalby1     
TC Fellb Hannon-Dalby77     
BL D'Oliveiralbw b Blain14     
+OB Coxc Hannon-Dalby b Randhawa35     
AD Blofieldnot out26     
JD Shantryc Hodgson b Wardlaw1     
SA Sweeneyb Hannon-Dalby1     
CJ Russellb Hannon-Dalby6     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-17, 3-26, 4-34, 5-70, 6-126, 7-185, 8-189, 9-191, 10-201 (38.2 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wardlaw8   047331
Lilley5   0220--
Blain5   1161--
Randhawa8   04412-
Tattersall3   0230--
Lyth2   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive