Lancashire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (Final)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 12th September 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresNL Bainton, DJ Millns
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangeloub Phillips0      
LA Perryst Kelsall b Weightman73      
LM Reecec Hutton b Phillips11      
J Clarkb Ball0      
*SD Parryb Weightman55      
+AL Daviesrun out (Hutton)13      
OJ Newbyb Weightman4      
LS Livingstonerun out (Hutton)0      
AM Lilleynot out19      
NT Caunceb Hutton5      
SP Cheethamc Edwards b Elstone3      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 40 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Agathangelou), 2-18 (Reece), 3-20 (Clark), 4-140 (Perry), 5-147 (Parry), 6-155 (Newby), 7-156 (Livingstone), 8-171 (Davies), 9-185 (Caunce), 10-192 (Cheetham, 40 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips6   0232--
Ball5   0191--
Weightman8   05131-
Hutton8   0351--
Wood6   0310--
Elstone7   02812-

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Rowec Parry b Newby15      
NJ Edwardsc Perry b Caunce49      
A Patelc Davies b Caunce11      
*SL Elstonenot out69      
+S Kelsallc Lilley b Parry34      
JT Ballc Agathangelou b Lilley7      
BJ Phillipsc Newby b Cheetham0      
OJD Swannnot out0      
SKW Wooddid not bat      
MW Weightmandid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 39.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Rowe), 2-54 (Patel), 3-85 (Edwards), 4-148 (Kelsall), 5-174 (Ball), 6-178 (Phillips)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheetham8   0481--
Newby8   04512-
Caunce8   0332--
Parry8   0231--

--> LA Perry 50 in 66 balls
--> SD Parry 50 in 60 balls
--> SL Elstone 50 in 59 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive