Glamorgan Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 6th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresRJ Evans, JH James
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP O'Sheac Webb b Allin95101- 
*SJ Waltersc Westwood b Gordon155-- 
DO Brownb Zaman132023-1 
BJ Wrightlbw b Javid3428335- 
MJ Powellc Javid b Zaman40233842 
NA Jamesst Johnson b Westwood131411-- 
+DL Lloydst Johnson b Javid455-- 
AJ Normanc Burton b Westwood023-- 
AJ Shantrynot out76131- 
JC Glovernot out81210-- 
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Walters, 1.2 ov), 2-10 (O'Shea, 2.2 ov), 3-38 (Brown, 6.6 ov), 4-77 (Wright, 11.2 ov), 5-100 (James, 14.3 ov), 6-120 (Lloyd, 15.6 ov), 7-123 (Norman, 16.4 ov), 8-124 (Powell, 17.1 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allin2   0211--
Gordon4   1191--
Zaman4   0162--
Burton2   02201-
Javid4   0382--
Westwood4   01921-

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Webbc Brown b O'Shea33292831 
LJ Evansrun out (Brown)2623333- 
IJ Westwoodc Brown b James131816-- 
+RM Johnsonb Ashling2120281- 
A Javidnot out3023291- 
FRJ Colemannot out6612-- 
B Zamandid not bat      
TW Allindid not bat      
TRH Burtondid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
*DR Browndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 74 minutes, 19.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Webb, 8.1 ov), 2-67 (Evans, 9.4 ov), 3-85 (Westwood, 12.6 ov), 4-120 (Johnson, 17.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Shea4   01911-
Glover1   050--
Shantry2   0180--
Brown3   0240--
James4   0301--
Norman2   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive