Candyland v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 21st, 22nd, 23rd March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCandyland won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Navy won by 9 wickets
PointsCandyland 0; Pakistan Navy 9
UmpiresAziz-ur-Rehman, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeMasood Anwar
Close of play day 1Candyland (1) 24/0 (3 overs)
Close of play day 2Candyland (2) 85/3 (31 overs)

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Faraz Ahmedc Farhan Khan b Ali Moazzam2332584- 
Fakhar Zamanc Faheem Ahmed b Ali Moazzam679314563 
Lal Kumarc Farhan Khan b Aamer Panhwar31313851 
Babar Hussainnot out127203249161 
Abdul Saadb Ali Moazzam2333355- 
Owais Rehmanib Ali Moazzam023-- 
+Adnan Baiglbw b Ali Moazzam3143544- 
Nasir Awaisc Hasan Sajjad b Mohammad Hafeez30273041 
Samiullahb Ali Moazzam39305113 
Naeem-ur-Rehmanst Farhan Khan b Ali Moazzam232-- 
Irad Alinot out111-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)385
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-81, 3-148, 4-158, 5-188, 6-261, 7-306, 8-382, 9-384
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar14   2541--
Waqar Orakzai6   1230--
Ali Moazzam27   21207--
Faheem Ahmed10   4270--
Zahid Mahmood10   4530--
Mazhar Bashir2   0100--
Mohammad Hafeez14   0871--

Candyland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzaic Irad Ali b Naeem-ur-Rehman93262-- 
Saleem Rahimc Irad Ali b Lal Kumar1849493- 
Jahid Alilbw b Faraz Ahmed511251878- 
*Mohammad Hafeezc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Lal Kumar046-- 
Hasan Sajjadlbw b Lal Kumar053-- 
Mazhar Bashirlbw b Lal Kumar21119-- 
+Farhan Khanc Abdul Saad b Samiullah4175918- 
Faheem Ahmedc Abdul Saad b Nasir Awais1447593- 
Zahid Mahmoodnot out3142416- 
Ali Moazzamc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Faraz Ahmed056-- 
Aamer Panhwarlbw b Nasir Awais7926-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 21 nb, 6 w)39
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-37, 3-40, 4-40, 5-62, 6-138, 7-168, 8-170, 9-175, 10-212 (63.5 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem-ur-Rehman11   133118
Lal Kumar14   155457
Faraz Ahmed9   4282--
Irad Ali9   1430-6
Nasir Awais12.52272--
Samiullah8   3141--

Candyland second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Orakzaic Naeem-ur-Rehman b Samiullah3246605- 
Saleem Rahimlbw b Nasir Awais2454783- 
Jahid Alilbw b Samiullah3283986- 
*Mohammad Hafeezb Nasir Awais1126412- 
Hasan Sajjadc Adnan Baig b Faraz Ahmed14701071- 
Mazhar Bashirc Babar Hussain b Samiullah741351399- 
+Farhan Khanc Fakhar Zaman b Naeem-ur-Rehman42961235- 
Faheem Ahmedc Fakhar Zaman b Samiullah928201- 
Zahid Mahmoodb Samiullah54655-- 
Ali Moazzamnot out917231- 
Aamer Panhwarb Lal Kumar089-- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 15 nb, 4 w)30
Total(all out, 98 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-67, 3-80, 4-117, 5-132, 6-134, 7-257, 8-267, 9-269, 10-282 (98 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem-ur-Rehman7   1181--
Lal Kumar16   555146
Faraz Ahmed13   1581-5
Irad Ali9   1320-1
Nasir Awais23   7632--
Samiullah29   10415--
Babar Hussain1   040--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Faraz Ahmednot out52456152 
Fakhar Zamanlbw b Mazhar Bashir1914333- 
Lal Kumarnot out4129379- 
Babar Hussaindid not bat      
Abdul Saaddid not bat      
Owais Rehmanidid not bat      
+Adnan Baigdid not bat      
Nasir Awaisdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Naeem-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Irad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 14.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Fakhar Zaman)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar2   0190--
Ali Moazzam5.30450--
Faheem Ahmed3   0270--
Mazhar Bashir4   0221-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive