Cricket Saudi International v Omar Associates
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOmar Associates won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOmar Associates won by 114 runs
PointsCricket Saudi International 0; Omar Associates 9
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Shakeel Ahmed
RefereeMasood Anwar
Close of play day 1Cricket Saudi International (1) 11/1 (8 overs)
Close of play day 2Omar Associates (2) 175/6 (32 overs)

Omar Associates first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Razalbw b Rizwan Saeed1230452- 
Majid Jahangirc Talib Ali b Mohammad Irfan23781084- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Talib Ali b Kamran Ahmed1811-- 
Shehzad Malikc and b Wasim Akhtar7512120051 
Abubakar Buttc Rizwan Saeed b Tariq Murad4810-- 
+Shahbaz Buttc Salman Hafeez b Tariq Murad581101287- 
Afzal Shahzadrun out103528-- 
Mohammad Azharnot out3146613- 
Usman Malikc Salman Hafeez b Tariq Murad817101- 
Prince Abbaslbw b Tariq Murad022-- 
Rizwan Akbarb Tariq Murad1925292- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-51, 4-59, 5-180, 6-194, 7-204, 8-214, 9-214, 10-257 (79.5 ov)
Cricket Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Saeed21   4531--
Kamran Ahmed12   43217-
Mohammad Irfan17   5571--
Tariq Murad19.53815-1
Talib Ali1   060--
Wasim Akhtar9   1241--

Cricket Saudi International first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Talib Alic Shehzad Malik b Rizwan Akbar551731- 
Ishaq Khanlbw b Prince Abbas521321- 
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Rizwan Akbar479-- 
Wasim Akhtarlbw b Mohammad Azhar43861077- 
Tariq Muradb Rizwan Akbar49211- 
Sheharyar Zafarb Rizwan Akbar2761845- 
*Nadeem Babarc Asif Raza b Mohammad Azhar066-- 
Rizwan Saeednot out608011792 
Mohammad Irfanc Shahbaz Butt b Rizwan Akbar724311- 
+Salman Hafeezc Shahbaz Butt b Mohammad Azhar3652633- 
Kamran Ahmedlbw b Rizwan Akbar037-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 66 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-14, 3-19, 4-27, 5-87, 6-88, 7-94, 8-117, 9-197, 10-202 (66 ov)
Omar Associates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas15   7421--
Rizwan Akbar23   6526--
Mansoor Amjad3   0150--
Asif Raza3   250--
Mohammad Azhar16   3533-4
Usman Malik6   0280--

Omar Associates second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Majid Jahangirb Kamran Ahmed1318332- 
*Mansoor Amjadrun out3930736- 
Shehzad Malikb Kamran Ahmed778511010- 
Asif Razac Salman Hafeez b Kamran Ahmed1410163- 
+Shahbaz Buttb Rizwan Saeed4431- 
Afzal Shahzadc sub b Kamran Ahmed1014151- 
Abubakar Buttb Tariq Murad914201- 
Mohammad Azharc Salman Hafeez b Kamran Ahmed3635565- 
Usman Malikc Mohammad Irfan b Rizwan Saeed1212171- 
Rizwan Akbarnot out61114-- 
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(9 wickets, declared, 38.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-38, 3-59, 4-88, 5-101, 6-124, 7-202, 8-204, 9-222 (38.5 ov)
Cricket Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Saeed7.50502--
Kamran Ahmed12   0735--
Mohammad Irfan7   0350--
Tariq Murad5   0211--
Nadeem Babar7   0410--

Cricket Saudi International second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nadeem Babarc Shehzad Malik b Rizwan Akbar055-- 
Talib Alib Rizwan Akbar514221- 
Zohaib Ahmedb Rizwan Akbar6581- 
Tariq Muradc Shahbaz Butt b Prince Abbas1325423- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Prince Abbas01024-- 
Ishaq Khanc Shahbaz Butt b Asif Raza1424293- 
Wasim Akhtarc Shahbaz Butt b Majid Jahangir2974994- 
Rizwan Saeedc Shahbaz Butt b Rizwan Akbar2015254- 
Sheharyar Zafarnot out34991285- 
+Salman Hafeezlbw b Mohammad Azhar3354583- 
Kamran Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Azhar01114-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-15, 3-20, 4-25, 5-34, 6-48, 7-80, 8-110, 9-159, 10-163 (55.4 ov)
Omar Associates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar16   7304-2
Prince Abbas14   2462--
Asif Raza4   0241--
Mohammad Azhar5.4392--
Usman Malik9   3180--
Majid Jahangir4   141--
Afzal Shahzad3   0250--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive