Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Karachi Port Trust
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 21st, 22nd, 23rd March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Port Trust won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 3; Karachi Port Trust 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Muhommad Hanif
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Karachi Port Trust (1) 27/1 (Behram Khan 8*, Nabeel Malik 0*)
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 50/1 (Fazal Subhan 22*, Rameez Raja 19*; 11 overs)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanc Faisal Khan b Mansoor Ahmed3841706- 
Ahsan Alic Mohammad Hasan b Adeel Malik8012415010- 
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Hasan b Adeel Malik4766655- 
Daniyal Ahsanb Adeel Malik1011352018- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Adeel Malik10912916791 
*+Javed Mansoorc Fahadullah Khan b Adeel Malik333-- 
Misbah Khannot out126181- 
Khurshid Anwarb Adeel Malik222-- 
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiqdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 8 lb, 12 nb)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)428
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-181, 3-186, 4-394, 5-398, 6-426, 7-428 (83 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed5   1240--
Fahad Khan11   1500--
Adeel Malik20   21096-9
Nabeel Malik26   31110--
Mansoor Ahmed15   3831-3
Iqbal Sheikh6   0270--

Karachi Port Trust first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanlbw b Abdul Ameer820212- 
+Mohammad Hasanc Fazal Subhan b Misbah Khan613141- 
Nabeel Maliklbw b Misbah Khan2750804- 
Faisal Khanst Javed Mansoor b Shahzaib Ahmed139186221161 
Faraz Patelc Abdul Ameer b Misbah Khan1071441807- 
Waqas Ahmedb Shahzaib Ahmed156-- 
*Fahadullah Khanc Abdul Ameer b Misbah Khan28274112 
Iqbal Sheikhnot out2933454- 
Adeel Malikc Rameez Raja b Shahzaib Ahmed81210-1 
Mansoor Ahmednot out91016-1 
Fahad Khandid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-28, 3-94, 4-286, 5-292, 6-318, 7-342, 8-361
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer7   0371-1
Misbah Khan35   31424--
Shahzaib Ahmed31   31323-1
Mohammad Rafiq7   1400--
Akbar-ur-Rehman3   1130--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanb Nabeel Malik651041509- 
Ahsan Alib Fahad Khan49121- 
Rameez Rajalbw b Mansoor Ahmed63861009- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Behram Khan b Mansoor Ahmed2346543- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Fahadullah Khan b Adeel Malik36971463- 
*+Javed Mansoorlbw b Adeel Malik3056664- 
Shahzaib Ahmedc Nabeel Malik b Mansoor Ahmed164579-- 
Misbah Khanc Iqbal Sheikh b Mansoor Ahmed31313-- 
Khurshid Anwarb Nabeel Malik2736385- 
Abdul Ameernot out528291- 
Mohammad Rafiqc Mohammad Hasan b Nabeel Malik012-- 
Extras(14 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)30
Total(all out, 85.3 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-144, 3-166, 4-188, 5-236, 6-253, 7-264, 8-278, 9-302, 10-302 (85.3 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed4   0100--
Fahad Khan11   2561--
Adeel Malik19   2772-8
Nabeel Malik13.32423--
Mansoor Ahmed35   3914--
Iqbal Sheikh3   240--

Karachi Port Trust second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khannot out1712184- 
+Mohammad Hasanlbw b Abdul Ameer917291- 
Nabeel Maliknot out47101- 
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Faraz Pateldid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
*Fahadullah Khandid not bat      
Iqbal Sheikhdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Fahad Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 6 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mohammad Hasan)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer3   0141--
Mohammad Rafiq3   0160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive