Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 2nd, 3rd, 4th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMedicam Group won the toss and decided to field
ResultMedicam Group won by 7 wickets
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 0; Medicam Group 6
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Javed Iqbal
RefereeAshraf Ali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanlbw b Tahir Mughal3235584- 
Ahsan Alib Ali Mudassar2227413- 
Rameez Rajac Atif Jabbar b Ali Mudassar299-- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Bismillah Khan b Tahir Mughal715271- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanb Tahir Mughal591001447- 
*+Javed Mansoorlbw b Sohaib Khan6111219410- 
Misbah Khanrun out31316-- 
Shahzaib Ahmedlbw b Sohaib Khan067-- 
Arif Mahmoodnot out1530393- 
Saeed Khanc Athar Abid b Atif Jabbar022-- 
Imran Dadb Atif Jabbar011-- 
Extras(8 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-57, 3-61, 4-80, 5-175, 6-191, 7-193, 8-211, 9-211, 10-219 (57.3 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal20   3603 -
Ali Mudassar16   1702-3
Atif Jabbar10   1502 -
Yasir Ali1   100 -
Sohaib Khan10.32312 -

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Alic Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan3768996- 
+Bismillah Khanb Misbah Khan3666916- 
Nadeem Karamatb Imran Dad3886936- 
Sohaib Khanlbw b Misbah Khan053-- 
Yasir Mushtaqb Misbah Khan11621001- 
*Tahir Mughalc Javed Mansoor b Imran Dad721301- 
Zeeshan Jamilc Misbah Khan b Shahzaib Ahmed135559-- 
Azhar Hussainc Rameez Raja b Misbah Khan3671714- 
Athar Abidlbw b Shahzaib Ahmed1315142- 
Ali Mudassarnot out11232111 
Atif Jabbarrun out1311-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 79 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-79, 3-79, 4-119, 5-131, 6-135, 7-166, 8-183, 9-195, 10-207 (79 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Dad17   4462--
Saeed Khan15   3460--
Akbar-ur-Rehman3   090--
Misbah Khan30   6705--
Shahzaib Ahmed13   2322--
Arif Mahmood1   100--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Subhanb Tahir Mughal044-- 
Ahsan Alilbw b Tahir Mughal3427581- 
Rameez Rajalbw b Tahir Mughal2442623- 
Daniyal Ahsanb Atif Jabbar1650732- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanlbw b Tahir Mughal166-- 
*+Javed Mansoorb Atif Jabbar620421- 
Saeed Khanlbw b Yasir Ali5810-- 
Arif Mahmoodc Tahir Mughal b Yasir Ali123-- 
Misbah Khanb Yasir Ali141621-- 
Shahzaib Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Atif Jabbar011-- 
Imran Dadnot out0315-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-58, 3-59, 4-63, 5-88, 6-88, 7-94, 8-94, 9-94, 10-108 (29.5 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal11   4314--
Ali Mudassar7   03601-
Atif Jabbar7   3143--
Yasir Ali4.51213--

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Alic Rameez Raja b Imran Dad179-- 
*Tahir Mughalb Misbah Khan68314574 
Nadeem Karamatc Arif Mahmood b Shahzaib Ahmed2013323- 
Yasir Mushtaqnot out96102- 
Zeeshan Jamilnot out1712133- 
+Bismillah Khandid not bat      
Sohaib Khandid not bat      
Azhar Hussaindid not bat      
Athar Abiddid not bat      
Ali Mudassardid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 11 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-97, 3-97
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed Khan3   0190--
Imran Dad3   047113
Misbah Khan3   0351--
Shahzaib Ahmed2   0181--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive