Kent Cricket League Divisions One and Two v Hertfordshire Cricket League
The Sovereign Trophy 2011 (First Round)
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 25th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHertfordshire Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Cricket League won by 16 runs
UmpiresG Hall, JLH Townsend

Hertfordshire Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+D Couldshedc Lincoln b Anthony13     
K Claxtonc Malcolm-Hansen b Anthony39     
T Sayersb Tegg8     
L Marshallc Evans b Couldrey38     
RO Soulsbyc James b Malcolm-Hansen70     
S Longrun out25     
R Evansnot out2     
L Kochst +Spencer b James1     
Tahir Afridinot out4     
S Mazurekdid not bat      
A Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-53, 3-71, 4-131, 5-199, 6-199, 7-203
Kent Cricket League Divisions One and Two bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
James9   2411--54.004.56
Lincoln7   0300---4.29
Anthony5   0282--15.005.60
Tegg7   0271--42.003.86
Nash7   0260---3.71
Couldrey6   0231--36.003.83
Malcolm-Hansen4   0291--24.007.25

Kent Cricket League Divisions One and Two inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Evansc Couldshed b Koch52     
S Grahamlbw b Evans5     
J Bryenlbw b Mazurek25     
*RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Claxton b Tahir Afridi35     
LNO Teggc Sayers b Tahir Afridi14     
MR Lincolnc Long b Marshall23     
+C Nashc and b Tahir Afridi0     
D Spencerc Couldshed b Marshall8     
J Couldreyc Koch b Marshall6     
M Jamesc Claxton b Koch14     
D Anthonynot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-61, 3-117, 4-129, 5-136, 6-136, 7-165, 8-168, 9-190, 10-192 (40.1 ov)
Hertfordshire Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans9   0421--54.004.67
Tahir Afridi9   1413--18.004.56
Mazurek3   0211--18.007.00
Thomas5   1330---6.60
Koch9   1232--27.002.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive