Camp Hill Old Edwardians v Old Edwardians
Other matches in England 1978
VenueRumbush Park, Earlswood on 8th July 1978 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCamp Hill Old Edwardians won by 44 runs
ScorerPSM Waters

Camp Hill Old Edwardians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Haddletonc Jones b Taylor21713-- 
RL Heapc Matthews b Grant2730365- 
AJP Humphriesb Grant1222231- 
GC Smallc Jones b Knee2228303- 
RH Brownc Jones b Grant1027332- 
DJ Williamsc Winspear b Knee1048521- 
N Coyb Knee42015-- 
N Barkerb Knee2119-- 
MJ Taylorc Tracey b Thomas2761614- 
S Terracec Winspear b Knee819161- 
J Matthewsnot out1015192- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 159 minutes, 49.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Haddleton, 4.1 ov), 2-42 (Heap, 11.2 ov), 3-42 (Humphries, 11.3 ov), 4-74 (Small, 20.3 ov), 5-74 (Brown, 21.1 ov), 6-81 (Coy, 26.1 ov), 7-85 (Barker, 28.5 ov), 8-90 (Williams, 36.5 ov), 9-102 (Terrace, 42.4 ov), 10-137 (Taylor, 49.4 ov)
Old Edwardians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor10   1471--
Grant13   3313--
Knee15   8265--

Old Edwardians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mitrab Heap1227213- 
SM Partridgelbw b Heap1538383- 
*JG Winspearc Williams b Taylor2548573- 
P Vernonc sub b Heap065-- 
NA Matthewsc and b Heap142925-- 
MS Traceyb Taylor032-- 
PLC Kneec Small b Taylor93231-- 
+FW Jonesc Brown b Taylor32216-- 
J Thomasnot out42123-- 
DB Taylorc Small b Taylor012-- 
TJ Grantb Taylor0911-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 39 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Mitra, 7.4 ov), 2-40 (Partridge, 13.2 ov), 3-40 (Vernon, 15.2 ov), 4-74 (Matthews, 24 ov), 5-75 (Tracey, 24.4 ov), 6-78 (Winspear, 26.3 ov), 7-86 (Jones, 32.1 ov), 8-91 (Knee, 34.4 ov), 9-91 (Taylor, 34.5 ov), 10-93 (Grant, 39 ov)
Camp Hill Old Edwardians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown10   1280--
Heap19   7294--
Taylor10   4256-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive