Ockbrook and Borrowash v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 6 wickets
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 22; Sandiacre Town 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Lunn, JFH Salisbury

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chapmanc Guthrie b Dean8     
JF Truemanc Darlington b Dean0     
CF Hughesc Guthrie b Smith2     
N Qureshirun out (Morgan)52     
MA Gouldstonec Darlington b Smith13     
D Jordisonc Needham b Smith14     
*RD Attwoodb Wharton33     
JR Jordisonlbw b Needham4     
DM Wheeldonlbw b Needham1     
R McFadyeannot out3     
+D Greenc Darlington b Wharton1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Trueman), 2-14 (Chapman), 3-14 (Hughes), 4-30 (Gouldstone), 5-62 (D Jordison), 6-129 (Qureshi), 7-136 (JR Jordison), 8-138 (Attwood), 9-140 (Wheeldon), 10-143 (Green, 43.5 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean9   32524-
Smith11   33732-
Morgan7   1290--
Attenborough3   02101-
Needham6   0202--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerlbw b Wheeldon13     
+JM Guthriec Trueman b Wheeldon5     
J Needhamc McFadyean b Wheeldon30     
ME Cassarc Green b Wheeldon7     
JEH Owennot out39     
IJ Darlingtonnot out19     
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
*KJ Deandid not bat      
GT Morgandid not bat      
TM Smithdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 21 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 40.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Guthrie), 2-34 (Lineker), 3-50 (Cassar), 4-119 (Needham)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McFadyean7   125012-
JR Jordison10   22001-
Hughes5   1240--
Chapman4   190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive