Ockbrook and Borrowash v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChesterfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Chesterfield 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Royall, JFH Salisbury

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerc Slater b Fletcher917 -- 
+JM Guthrieb Gladwin2482 2- 
J Needhamb Lacey3361 41 
ME Cassarb Lacey3347 41 
JEH Owennot out9263 86 
IJ Darlingtonb Lacey910 2- 
TM Smithnot out1520 1- 
*KJ Deandid not bat      
GT Morgandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 12 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lineker), 2-79 (Needham), 3-88 (Guthrie), 4-160 (Cassar), 5-175 (Darlington)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane12   14602-
Goodwin1   0803-
Fletcher7   1101--
Lacey15   26535-
Gladwin10   2601--
Lang5   03802-

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterc Lineker b Needham5177 71 
M Fletcherb Smith1213 2- 
*A Hibbertc Guthrie b Dean1314 3- 
SJ Laceyc Morgan b Wharton2452 5- 
J Coopernot out3772 51 
+WJD Thompsonc Dean b Lineker1214 11 
A Jepsonlbw b Wharton28 -- 
S Langb Needham618 1- 
BK Gladwinlbw b Needham16 -- 
MJ Deanenot out226 -- 
P Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Fletcher), 2-37 (Hibbert), 3-104 (Slater), 4-106 (Lacey), 5-131 (Thompson), 6-135 (Jepson), 7-160 (Lang), 8-162 (Gladwin)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith5   1161--
Dean7   22811-
Attenborough4   11702-
Needham15   24732-
Wharton15   54321-
Lineker3   0151--
Morgan1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive